MPI Metallurgical Processing
Providing metal treating & surface solutions
for precision parts & tooling since 1957!

 

Customer Serivice

Kris Lang
Sales Manager
Office:
Fax:
Mobile:
E-Mail:
Customer Calls:
(860) 224-2648 x 424
(860) 225-0178
860) 883-6617
klang@mpimetaltreating.com
Technical Support, Pricing / Quotations
Hugh McGurgan
Vice-President of Operations
Office:
Fax:
Mobile:
E-Mail:
Customer Calls:
(860) 224-2648 x 449
(860) 225-0178
(860) 916-0784
hmcgurgan@mpimetaltreating.com
Technical Support, Questions and Concerns
Dennis Perry
Customer Service Manager
Office:
Fax:
Mobile:
E-Mail:
Customer Calls:
(860) 224-2648 x 426
(860) 225-0178
(860) 883-6611
dperry@mpimetaltreating.com
General Questions, Expediting, Pricing / Quotations
Elena Ritoli
President
Office:
Fax:
Mobile:
E-Mail:
Customer Calls:
(860) 224-2648 x 422
(860) 827-3449
(860) 916-9600
eritoli@mpimetaltreating.com
General Business, Questions or Concerns
Verneen Ritoli
Vice-President
Office:
Fax:
Mobile:
E-Mail:
Customer Calls:
(860) 224-2648 x 421
(860) 827-3449
(860) 916-5015
vritoli@mpimetaltreating.com
General Business, Pricing, Invoicing Questions or Concerns, Pricing
Kim Thompson
Expediting
Office: (860) 224-2648 x 407
Debbie Swanson
Office manager
Office:
E-Mail:
(860) 224-2648 x 444
dswanson@mpimetaltreating.com

Heat Treat & Vacuum Braze Department

Ken Bouchard
Quoting & Estimating
 
Office:
Fax:
E-Mail:
Customer Calls:
(860) 224-2648 x 446
(860) 826-4464
kbouchard@mpimetaltreating.com
Heat Treat Quoting & Estimating
Terry Chadwick
Quality Assurance Manager
Office:
Fax:
E-Mail:
Custome Calls:
(860) 224-2648 x 442
(860) 225-0178
tchadwick@mpimetaltreating.com
Quality Certifications, Pricing / Quotations
Frank Medina
Production Manager
Office:
Fax:
E-Mail:
Customer Calls:
(860) 224-2648 x 427
(860) 225-2427
fmedina@mpimetaltreating.com
Endothermic Scheduling & Expediting
Stuart Sherman
Quality Director
Office:
Fax:
E-Mail:
Customer Calls:
(860) 224-2648 x 443
(860) 225-0178
ssherman@mpimetaltreating.com
Quality Question / Concerns
Lisa Golden
Quality Assurance
Office: (860) 224-2648 x 421
Minh Van Duong
Production Manager
 
Office:
Fax:
E-Mail:
Customer Calls:
(860) 224-2648 x 403
(860) 826-4464
mduong@mpimetaltreating.com
Vacuum Scheduling & Expediting

PVD Coating Department

George Febo
Production Manager

Office:
  Fax:
Mobile:
Email:
Customer Calls:

(860) 224-2648 x 420
(860) 225-0178
(860)883-6615
gfebo@mpimetaltreating.com
Order Scheduling & Expediting

Carl Thoresen
Quality Manager
Office:
Fax:
E-Mail:
Customer Calls:
(860) 224-2648 x 448
(860) 225-0178
cthoresen@mpimetaltreating.com
Quality Questions and Concerns
Jason Olson
PVD Manager
Office:
Fax:
Mobile:
E-Mail:
Customer Calls:
(860) 224-2648 x 452
(860) 225-1078
(860) 748-2900
jolson@mpimetaltreating.com
Order Scheduling, Expediting, Quality and Concerns

Brazing Department

Tim Paradis
Quality Manager
Office:
Fax:
Mobile:
E-Mail:
Customer Calls:
(860) 224-2648 x 447
(860) 225-0178
(860) 883-6555
tparadis@mpimetaltreating.com
Order Scheduling & Expediting
Quality Questions and Concerns
Donald Perrotta
Braze Manager
Office:
Fax:
Mobile:
E-Mail:
Customer Calls:
(860) 224-2648 x 447
(860) 225-0178
(860) 883-6618
dperrotta@mpimetaltreating.com
Order Scheduling & Expediting
Quality Questions and Concerns